h1

Blog Name

June 12, 2011

I realized I hadn’t yet explained my blog name (not that it’s of much importance, at this point, really!)

Obviously, you already know I am a writer and artist, but did you also you I really am starving? It’s true! I’m currently in transition, and working on getting food stamps. But in the meantime, I have no money for food.

So, in the next couple of days I am working on getting my work up, and getting PayPal incorporated into my site. Hopefully you will be seeing it soon!

Leave a Reply

