h1

Update

May 16, 2012

Because I am in talks with Literary Agents about publishing The Source of Magick, there will be no more chapter updates. If negotiations do not go as I hope, I may continue to add after a 6-8 week period, starting at Chapter 26, Part Two.

I have been also submitting short stories to Outreach NC, a magazine catering to seniors in NC, and they have decided to publish two of them! The editor is unsure which issues as of yet, but she will keep me apprised, and I, in turn, will keep you posted.

This may be a further outlet for more published work, including poetry!

Leave a Reply

