h1

My Book Availability

May 27, 2012

to recap- my book, The Accursed People is now available:

publishamerica.net

indiebound.org

quailridgebooks.com

amazon.com

booksamillion.com

barnesandnoble.com

 

and those are just in the US….

 

now, i’m frustrated, even though it seems that i’ve had some measure of success. publishamerica has also contacted me and said they want to make a presentation of my book to Harper/Collins and Scholastic in the week after next at a book expo in NY! they are going to try to sell my contract!

if they are interested, and buy my contract, they can polish up my book, reedit and reprint it, and then i can be more on my way….

wish me luck, and thank you all for your support!!!

don’t forget to “like” me on facebook: LFATurppaAuthor

Leave a Reply

