h1

Coming Contests

May 17, 2013

Goals (listed in no particular order; dates TBA):

 

Followers on Facebook:

100: I will give away my autobiography, I Want Control*.

200: Free hardback copy of The Accursed People (limit 1)

 

Followers on WordPress:

400: A personalized note from me. (limit 10)

 

other prizes will likely  include:

An autographed copy of The Accursed People (limit 1)

Free giveaway to include First Hunt*

An Acknowledgement in future novels (limit 5)

One-on-One chat with me over Skype

An autographed paperback of any my other novels

 

*Kindle only

**Also, in order to assist me in achieving this, you can request business cards to give to your friends, families, neighbors, or strangers; just let me know and I will send you a small packet (25-50). I can also arrange for bumper stickers if you would like to put one on your car. Or both. Up to you.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

