h1

Lost masterpeice

August 26, 2013

image

 

Thanks to my good friend, who’s kept this allllll these years (since high school, shh, don’t say my age), I have a new project.

In the downtime I will have from working on Book Two of The Hunter Archives, i will be re-working this story that i wrote almost twenty years ago, and possibly putting it up for sale.

This takes me back to the days when I was first writing- though i’d been writing several different things for as long as i can remember, this was only my second attempt at a novel (i discarded my first attempt after it was rejected by scholastic). I can really tell how i’ve grown as a writer, and it makes me happy that i have not stagnated as much as i thought.

Leave a Reply

