h1

Free or Low Cost Book Marketing

September 5, 2013

thanks to kcbaylor, author of this blog, for the useful information and article!! keep on!

Urban Fiction News

The starving artist doesn’t just apply to our friends of the visual arts. Many writers find themselves writing simply for the joy of it. For a writer being paid for your creative craft is a lifetime dream that many will never actually see fulfilled. However, with a change of mindset and a good strategy I believe you can and will go far. I don’t claim to have all of the answers or even half as I grow each day in my pursuit of knowledge. I am very happy to share what little knowledge I gain with my readers. That being said I have accumulated a few free or low-cost advertising methods for self-published authors that may be helpful.

Book Buzzr

I came across Book Buzzr looking for a low-cost method to market my novel Platinum Dust. I thought it was engaging enough providing me with a way to show and promote my books…

View original post 755 more words

Leave a Reply

