h1

New Contest, Three Year Anniversary

June 22, 2014

The two have nothing in common, but it sums up everything I want to say in this post.

Apparently our three year anniversary was recent, and I wanted to thank you all for following and supporting my writing!

I also wanted to let those of you who are not followers of my facebook, know that i have started a new contest…. I would like to get my Facebook page to 200 follows, and then i will draw a name from a hat to win signed first editions of The Raven Chronicles Trilogy, mistakes and all. i have since revamped and updated them.

They are, as usual, available on Amazon.com.

I am currently working on my next novel: Dragon Blood; following a young woman named Briell as she comes head to head with the Dragons she was raised to hate.

Leave a Reply

