h1

-do over-

May 8, 2016

If I did it over again,
there would be less eating and
more fucking and drugs…

More confidence.
More contests, more risks.
No fear, like a child.
I once was like her.
Until the world, the government,
the society, the monsters….
Until they caught their
Talons in my
Too-young flesh to
Carry me to be someone I
Would barely recognize…
To whom I would question,
“What happened to that
Vibrant, fearless spirit?”
Violated, humiliated, trashed…
Lovelorn, forlorn, defeated,
Bound to a scar of
Ever flowing tears and
The rumbling carriages of
Nightmares…

If I did it over again,
there would be less caring and
more fucking and drugs…

-freya-

Leave a Reply

