h1

News! 6/21/2016

June 21, 2016

i started typing and editing my recent project, only to find that i had named it something different than in my notes. i had made a folder that would contain all things regarding the project, and named it Legend of the Crystal Dragons. I have decided that i like it better because it doesn’t seem as clunky as Clan of the Crystal Dragons. to be fair, they are both a little cumbersome.

in other news, i have been debating whether or not to continue my YouTube readings and creating my novel previews- i think i just might do so. I need more things to take up my time, and now that i can focus a little better, perhaps that’s just the thing.

would anybody be interested if i started working on that again? and should i even worry about that? i suppose it may be a necessary evil of ‘building a brand’.

which of my novels would you be interested in hearing readings from?

Leave a Reply

